The Dragon Priestess Series

Simone Kjallman, 15, thinks she’s average, a diplomat’s only child and a loner. Until she wakes up in the underground convent of a matriarchal Goddess cult on a parallel world. Simone finds out she’s the result of a genetic breeding programme, the key to manifest the living Goddess and bring about a new feminist world order. So begins Simone’s initiation on Sanctuary, a school where she must learn to be more cultivated than ever and discover who’s really running the world she thought she knew so well.

This five-book urban fantasy series covers the adventures of Simone and her clutch, five girls from very different worlds and the part they play in destiny.

Read more…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s